Division of Academic Affairs

Dr. Barbara McCarthy,Vice President of Academic Affairs, x1900

Academic Advising & Assessment
Peter Johnston, Division Dean, x1971

Buckley Performing Arts Center
Mark Rocheteau,
Coordinator of Fine Arts, x1982

Business & Technology
Donna J. Wright, Division Interim Dean x1677

Business Administration
Donald (Rob) Peterson, x1613

Computer Technology & Information Management
Peter Meggison, x1701

Culinary Arts
Paul Weeden, x1697

Online Learning

Emergent Technologies
Carine Sauvignon, Division Dean, x2107

Architectural Technology
Robyn Parker, x2528

Diesel Technology
Thomas Kearns, x2125

Electronic Technology &
Engineering Technology
Lawrence Wasko, x2639

Heating, Ventilation, & Air Conditioning
John Fitzgerald, x2161

Telecommunications Technology
Jean-Marie Trocher, x2628

Visual Arts
Linda Dunn, x2905

Humanities/Fine Arts
Deanna L. Yameen, Division Dean, x1810

Communicative Arts – Speech, Media,
and Fine Arts: Theater, Music, Dance
Robert Bowers, x1906

Rebecca Coco, x1775

English as a Second Language
Sawsan Zahara, x1831

Joe Harris, x1891

Modern Languages
Susan Hall, x1827

Reading, Writing & College Experience
Andrew Dunphy, x1821

Alessandra Monteiro, x183

Ed Krasnow, x1981

Information Technology
William Morrison, x1155
Chief Information Officer &
DIrector of Enterprise Systems

Instructional Media
John Gardell, x1147

OIT Help Desk

Patricia Naughton,
Director of Libraries, x1944

Nursing/Allied Health
Anne Scalzo-McNeil, Division Dean, x1750

Dental Assistant
Judith Shannon, x2754

Medical Assistant
Linda Dente, x2601

Nursing Education
Maureen McDonald, x1773

Radiologic Technology
Anthony Kapadoukakis, x1784

Respiratory Care
Martha DeSilva, x1787

Jetta Schifone, x2638

Nursing/Allied Health Certificates:
Computerized Tomography, Magnetic
Resonance Imaging, Insurance Billing

Public Service/Social Science
Karyn Boutin, Division Dean, x1903

Child Care Education & Administration
Louise Marchionne, x1752

Criminal Justice
Henry DiCarlo, x1917

Elementary Education
Anne Marie Perry, x1700

Fire Science Technology
Antonio Gomes, x1911 & x1928

Paul Chiano, x1919

Human Services
Rebecca Shipman, x1768

Paramedic Program
Scott Meagher, x1702

Social Science
Christopher Galante, Department Chair, x1913

Science & Mathematics
Douglas Brown, Division Dean, x1608

William Hanna, x1626

Alex Cotter, x1654

Physical Science
Kendra Twomey, x1655

Veterinary Technician
Silvia Coviello, x2380

Corporate & Community Education
Rose Paquette, Division Dean, x1307

Corporate Education
Maryellen Brett, x1302

Community Education
Kelley Tilden, x1310

Adult Basic Education
Linda Aspinwall, x1301