Information Sessions

Selective Admissions Programs Information Sessions for Fall 2018 Applicants

*Space is limited. Please use the online registration form or call Brockton/Canton Admissions to reserve your seat. Attendance at an Information Session is required for all applicants to all programs. Attendance is required at a new session each year.

Brockton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411 (days)

Canton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x2114 or 2414 (days)

Middleborough Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x4003

Department/SiteDate(s)Time/Location
Dental Assistant  Canton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Monday, December 11, 20171:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 17, 201810:00 a.m.
Register for a Dental Assistant Information Session
LPN to RN Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H552 unless otherwise noted]
Tuesday, November 28, 20172:00 p.m
Tuesday, December 12, 20172:00 p.m
Tuesday, December 19, 20172:00 p.m
Tuesday, January 9, 20182:00 p.m
Tuesday, January 16, 20182:00 p.m
Tuesday, January 23, 20182:00 p.m
Monday, January 29, 20182:00 p.m
Register for a LPN to RN Information Session
Medical Assistant  Canton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Nurse Education (RN - freshman)
Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H552 unless otherwise noted]
Wednesday, November 29, 20172:00 p.m
Wednesday, December 13, 20172:00 p.m
Wednesday, December 20, 20172:00 p.m
Wednesday, January 10, 20182:00 p.m
Wednesday, January 17, 20182:00 p.m
Wednesday, January 24, 20182:00 p.m
Tuesday, January 30, 20182:00 p.m
Register for a Nurse Education Information Session
Paramedic Program Certificate
(Spring 2018)
Middleborough - [MD L127, Lower Level unless otherwise noted]
Wednesday, October 11, 20174:00 p.m.
Monday, October 16, 20174:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 25, 20174:00 p.m.
Friday, November 3, 20171:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 15, 20174:00 p.m.
Monday, November 27, 20174:00 p.m.
Monday, December 4, 201710:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 13, 20174:00 p.m.
Monday December 18, 20171:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3, 20184:00 p.m.
Monday, January 8, 20185:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 11, 20184:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 17, 20184:00 p.m.
Monday, January 22, 20185:00 p.m.
Register for a Paramedic Information Session, submit this form or call 508-588-9100 x4003
 
PhlebotomyCanton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Wednesday, September 20, 20172:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4, 20172:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 18, 20172:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 1, 20172:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 30, 201710:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 6, 201712:00 p.m.
Register for a Phlebotomy Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x2114
Radiologic TechnologyBrockton -   [Fine Arts Building- Little Theatre] 
Tuesday, November 28, 201711:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 14, 201710:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 19, 201711:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 10, 201810:30 a.m.
Wednesday, January, 24, 201810:30 a.m.
Wednesday, January 30, 201810:30 a.m.
Register for a Radiologic Technology Information Session
Respiratory Care  Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H-555 unless otherwise noted]
Monday, December 11, 201710:00 a.m.
Monday, January 29, 201810:00 a.m.
Monday, February 12, 20182:00 p.m.
Monday, March 26, 201810:00 a.m.
Monday, April 23, 201810:00 a.m.
Monday, May 14, 20182:00 p.m.
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00 a.m.
Monday, June 11, 201810:00 a.m.
Register for a Respiratory Information Session
Veterinary TechnologyCanton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Monday, November 27, 20175:00 p.m. (FULL)
Wednesday, December 20, 20175:00 p.m.
January-TBA
February-TBA
March-TBA
April-TBA
May-TBA
June-TBA
Register for a Veterinary Technology Information Session