generic page header

Academic Departments

Academic and Student Affairs

Dr. Deanna Yameen
Provost/Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

Business & Technology
Dr. Michael Roggow
Division Dean

Corporate & Community Education
Melanie Haber
Vice President

Emergent Technologies
Carine Sauvignon
Executive Dean of the Canton Campus

Humanities and Communication Arts
Dr. Harriet Scott Dudley
Division Dean

Nursing / Allied Health
Susan Clover
Interim Division Dean

Public Service / Social Science
Karyn Boutin
Division Dean

Science & Mathematics
Dr. Douglas Brown
Division Dean