Information Sessions

Selective Admissions Programs Information Sessions for Fall 2019 Applicants

*Space is limited. Please use the online registration form or call Brockton/Canton Admissions to reserve your seat. Attendance at an Information Session is required for all applicants to all programs.
Attendance is required at a new session each year.

Brockton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411 (days)
Canton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x2114 or 2414 (days)
Middleborough Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x4003

Department/SiteDate(s)Time/Location
Dental Assistant  Canton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Register for a Dental Assistant Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x 2114.
LPN to RN Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H552 unless otherwise noted]

Thursday, November 1, 2018

2 p.m.
Thursday, November 29, 20182 p.m.
Thursday, December 13, 20182 p.m.
Thursday, December 20, 20182 p.m.
Thursday, January 17, 20192 p.m.
Thursday, January 24, 20192 p.m.
Register for a LPN to RN Information Session
Medical Assistant  Canton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Register for a Medical Assistant Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x 2114.
Nurse Education (RN - freshman)
Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H552 unless otherwise noted]
Tuesday, October 30, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, November 13, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, November 27, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15, 20192 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22, 20192 p.m.
Register for a Nurse Education Information Session
Paramedic Program Certificate
(Spring 2019)
Middleborough - [MD L127, Lower Level unless otherwise noted]
Wednesday, October 24, 20184:00 p.m.
Friday, November 2, 20181:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 7, 20184:00 p.m.
Monday, November 19, 20184:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 5, 20184:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 20184:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 9, 20194:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16, 20194:00 p.m.
Monday, January 21, 20194:00 p.m.
Register for a Paramedic Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x4003
 
PhlebotomyCanton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Wednesday, October 17, 20182:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 31, 20182:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 14, 20182:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 28, 20182:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 5, 20182:30 p.m.
Register for a Phlebotomy Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x2114
Radiologic TechnologyBrockton -   [Fine Arts Building- Little Theatre unless otherwise noted] 
November 28, 2018 - Room B54411:00 a.m
December 13, 201810:30 a.m.
December 19, 201811:00 a.m.
January 10, 201910:30 a.m.
January 24, 201910:30 a.m.
January 30, 201910:30 a.m.
Register for a Radiologic Technology Information Session
Respiratory Care  Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H-555 unless otherwise noted]
December 11, 201810:00 a.m.
January 29, 201910:00 a.m.
February 12, 201910:00 a.m.
March 26, 201910:00 a.m.
April 23, 201910:00 a.m.
May 14, 2019 10:00 a.m.
June 4, 201910:00 a.m.
June 11, 201910:00 a.m.
Register for a Respiratory Information Session
Veterinary TechnologyCanton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 20185:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 18, 20185:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
January, 2019TBD
February, 2019TBD
March, 2019TBD
April, 2019TBD
May, 2019TBD
June, 2019TBD
Register for a Veterinary Technology Information Session