Information Sessions

Selective Admissions Programs 
Information Sessions for Fall 2019 Applicants

*Space is limited. Please use the online registration form or call Brockton/Canton Admissions to reserve your seat. Attendance at an Information Session is required for all applicants to all programs.
Attendance is required at a new session each year.

Brockton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411
Canton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x2114 
Middleborough Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411

Department/SiteDate(s)Time/Location
Dental Assistant  Canton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Wednesday, January 23, 201912:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 20199:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 26, 20199:30 a.m.
Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 2, 20199:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 15, 201911:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 201912:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 201912:00 p.m.
Register for a Dental Assistant Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x2114.
Part- Time Eve LPN to RN Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H552 unless otherwise noted]

Thursday, April 11, 2019

2 p.m.
Thursday, May 16, 20192 p.m.
Thursday, May 23, 20192 p.m.
Thursday, June 13, 20192 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 20192 p.m.
Register for a LPN to RN Information Session
Medical Assistant  Canton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Wednesday, February 6, 201912 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27, 201912 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20, 201910 a.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 201910 a.m.
Wednesday, April 10, 201912 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 201910 a.m.
Register for a Medical Assistant Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x2114.
Nurse Education (RN - freshman)
Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H552 unless otherwise noted]
Tuesday, October 30, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, November 13, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, November 27, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 20182 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15, 20192 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22, 20192 p.m.
Tuesday, January 29, 20192 p.m. (Science Building - Room S538)
Register for a Nurse Education Information Session
Paramedic Program Certificate
(Fall 2019)
Middleborough - [MD L127, Lower Level unless otherwise noted]
Wednesday, April 10, 20194:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8, 20194:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22, 20194:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 20194:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19, 20194:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31, 20194:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 20194:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 20194:00 p.m.
Register for a Paramedic Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x1411
 
PhlebotomyCanton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Wednesday, February 27, 20192:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 20192:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3, 20192:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 20192:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8, 20192:00 p.m.
Register for a Phlebotomy Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x2114
Radiologic TechnologyBrockton -   [Fine Arts Building- Little Theatre unless otherwise noted] 
November 28, 2018 - Room B54411:00 a.m
December 13, 201810:30 a.m.
December 19, 201811:00 a.m.
January 10, 201910:30 a.m.
January 24, 201910:30 a.m.
January 30, 201910:30 a.m.
Register for a Radiologic Technology Information Session
Respiratory Care  Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H-555 unless otherwise noted]
December 11, 201810:00 a.m.
January 29, 201910:00 a.m.
February 12, 201910:00 a.m.
March 26, 201910:00 a.m.
April 23, 201910:00 a.m.
May 14, 2019 10:00 a.m.
June 4, 201910:00 a.m.
June 11, 201910:00 a.m.
Register for a Respiratory Information Session
Veterinary TechnologyCanton - [Lecture Hall Room 211]
A brief tour of the Vet-tech lab will also be provided
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 20195:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 20195:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 20195:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30, 20195:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 20195:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 20195:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
November- TBD
December- TBD
Register for a Veterinary Technology Information Session