Information Sessions

Selective Admissions Programs 
Information Sessions for Fall 2019 Applicants

*Space is limited. Please use the online registration form or call Brockton/Canton Admissions to reserve your seat. Attendance at an Information Session is required for all applicants to all programs.
Attendance is required at a new session each year.

Brockton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411
Canton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x2114 
Middleborough Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411

Department/SiteDate(s)Time(s)
Dental Assistant  Canton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Register for a Dental Assistant Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x2114.
LPN to RN (for Licensed LPNs) Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H552 unless otherwise noted]
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 2 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 2 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 2 p.m. 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 p.m. (Room TBA)
Register for a LPN to RN Information Session
Medical Assistant  Canton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Register for a Medical Assistant Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x2114.
Nurse Education (RN program - freshman)
Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H552 unless otherwise noted]
Thursday, October 24, 2019 2 p.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 2 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2019 2 p.m.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 2 p.m.
Thursday, January 23, 2020 2 p.m. (Room TBA)
Thursday, January 30, 2020 2 p.m. (Room TBA)
Register for a Nurse Education Information Session
Paramedic Program Certificate
(Spring 2020)
Middleborough - [MD L127, Lower Level unless otherwise noted]
Wednesday, October 9, 20194:00 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 20194:00 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 20194:00 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 20194:00 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 20194:00 - 5:00 pm
Register for a Paramedic Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x1411
 
PhlebotomyCanton - [Check-in at Enrollment Center for room location]
Wednesday, October 16, 20192:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 201910:00 am
Monday, December 2, 201910:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 201912:30 pm
Register for a Phlebotomy Information Session or call 508-588-9100 x2114
Radiologic TechnologyBrockton -   [Fine Arts Building- Little Theatre unless otherwise noted] 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Louison Board Room
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Upper Lounge
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, December 10, 201910:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 202010:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, January 23, 202010:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, January 30, 202010:30 am - 12:30 pm
Register for a Radiologic Technology Information Session
Respiratory Care  Brockton - [Humanities Building Room H-555 unless otherwise noted]
Tuesday, December 10, 201910:00 am
Tuesday, January 21, 202010:00 am
Tuesday, February 11, 202010:00 am
Tuesday, March 24, 202010:00 am
Tuesday, April 21, 202010:00 am
Tuesday, May 12, 202010:00 am
Tuesday, June 2, 202010:00 am
Tuesday, June 9, 202010:00 am
Register for a Respiratory Information Session
Veterinary TechnologyCanton - [Lecture Hall Room 211]
A brief tour of the Vet-tech lab will also be provided
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 20195:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 20195:00 pm - 6:30 pm
January, 2020 -TBATBA
February, 2020-TBATBA
March, 2020-TBATBA
April, 2020-TBATBA
May- 2020-TBATBA
June, 2020-TBATBA
Register for a Veterinary Technology Information Session